Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

I went in looking for a used Mazerati, ended up leaving with a new one. The staff was great, Ernie was the sales man and Ray was the finance manager. They were both great and super helpful. The general manager of the store I believe his name was Tony was also a great guy. I've always bought BMW and this time I decided to change it up and I was definitely happy with my decision. -Matt

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

Andrew Lascano is a great service advisor. Very good customer service. Melody is as excellent as well. We have 2 Maserati Levantes and a Karma Revero that are being serviced at this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

Service for my Bentley. Service advisor, Rueben was excellent. Also supervisor Melody was excellent. Also Technician working on car was excellent .overall I was very happy with my Rusnik experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

I have been coming to Rusnak for my car service for many years. I am so glad the Maserati service center moved from east Pasadena back to the Old Town Pasadena location. The service is consistently excellent and I have enjoyed working with Andrew Lascano, who is responsive, kind, and competent. Lucky to have such a great dealer in the San Gabriel Valley!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

Love the sales people. Ernnie and Steve is absolutely great. I just don’t like the finance lady Joanna. She is rude and not being professional at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020

The purchase experience over all was great. From my initial contact with warren on review of the internet based advertising and showroom visit and finalizing the sale. Warren made the entire experience nice smooth and hassel free which is not easy in this covid era Thank you warren !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020

As always Andrew was very much on top of things. No complaints at all. Plus everyone was practicing the rules of our new life’s. Mask and distancing and hand sanitizers in desk.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2020

Andrew Lascano is very attentive and responsive. I appreciate that he communicated with me the status of my car and offered to change/sale new tires. Unfortunately the price at dealership is much higher so I'll do it elsewhere. I with Rusnak would sell service package, i.e. I've used my 3 pre purchase services I would l like to purchase 3 more if that would be possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2020

Most of the legwork was done over the phone within a couple of days Clint was helpful and had the paperwork ready to go on his arrival. They delivered my car in Orange County from Pasadena.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2020

Ruben was very helpful and knowledgeable he communicated every step of the way. I really appreciate that he followed up even after the service was done to make sure there was no issues. Definitely will return when in need of services again.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review